97938ccde1 · First wheel package version. · Updated 2018-06-02 14:51:31 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Proudly self-hosted by Cole Deck. Fast loading powered by Turbo.