abfe83a7e2 · Update PKGBUILD · Updated 2020-08-23 21:42:07 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Proudly self-hosted by Cole Deck. Fast loading powered by Turbo.