4d77d39fc2 · read from tty??? · Updated 2023-08-30 23:56:16 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Proudly self-hosted by Cole Deck. Fast loading powered by Turbo.