56b0525ef4 · make the script work from any directory · Updated 2020-02-20 09:52:58 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Proudly self-hosted by Cole Deck. Fast loading powered by Turbo.