fcd4418974 · Merge pull request #71 from UB-CSE443/Dev · Updated 2025-05-20 11:41:42 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Proudly self-hosted by Cole Deck. Fast loading powered by Turbo.