40d8d6cb6e · added ultrasonic code · Updated 2019-04-11 22:02:50 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Proudly self-hosted by Cole Deck. Fast loading powered by Turbo.